CIER members appointed in the Copyright Commission

In the ¬†decision of May 4th 2015¬†Madeleine de Cock Buning is appointed as chair and member of the Copyright Commission. Peter Blok is also appointed as member of the commission for a period of four year, with retroactive effect since July 26th 2014. CIER congratulates both of it’s members with these honorable appointments.